IPL 2019 jaipur sms

IPL 2019 schedule released, 7 matches at SMS Stadium in Jaipur

Entertainment News Rajasthan Sports

The BCCI on Tuesday announced the schedule for the upcoming IPL 2019 season. it is the T20 league’s 12th edition this year. Previously, SMS had hosted no other matches except Rajasthan Royals with other IPL teams. A total of seven IPL 2019 matches will be played at SMS Stadium in Jaipur. As per the list, the matches will be played between March 25 and April 27. Here is the complete schedule of IPL matches including dates and timings:

March 25 | Kings XI Punjab vs Rajasthan Royals | Timings: 8PM

April 2 | Royal Challengers Bengaluru vs Rajasthan Royals | Timings: 8PM

April 7 | Kolkata Knight Riders vs Rajasthan Royals | Timings: 8PM

April 11 | Chennai Super Kings vs Rajasthan Royals | Timings: 8PM

April 20 | Mumbai Indians vs Rajasthan Royals | Timings: 4PM

April 22 | Delhi Capitals vs Rajasthan Royals |Timing: 8PM

April 27 | Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Rajasthan Royals | Timings: 8PM

The preparations are going on at SMS stadium and the Rajasthan Royals team has been practicing since last few days. Hopes are high to make the IPL matches a big success.

In charge of the matches have been appointed by the Rajasthan cricket association (RCA). As per the RCA president CP Joshi’s directions, Mahendra Sharma has been appointed as a venue manager and Vivek Vyas will be in charge of cricket operations. While, Vimal Sharma and Shakti Singh will be media in charge, and Dr. Devendra Kumar has been appointed as liasoning manager”, said RCA joint secretary Mahendra Nahar.

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments