Miss Rajasthan 2023 winner crown goes to Vaishnavi Sharma

Vaishnavi Sharma became the winner of Miss Rajasthan, first runner up Akanksha, Crowning of the beauty pageant held in royal style at Birla Auditorium.


The grand finale of the state’s famous beauty pageant Miss Rajasthan held at Birla Auditorium with lights all around, beautiful costumes, one to one performances, judges’ questions and models answering in their own unique style. Vaishnavi Sharma won the winner tag. 

In the finale held at Birla Auditorium, among the top 28 models, Vaishnavi Sharma emerged as the winner and won the crown. Akanksha Chowdhary won the title of first runner up. In this, second runner up Orjala, third runner up Diksha Yadav, fourth runner up Pallavi Joshi, fifth runner up Aastha Chowdhary and sixth runner up title was won by Sejal Sharma. 

Challenging 5400 girls on the stage of Miss Rajasthan, the top 28 girls took flight giving wings to their dreams. The guests present at the event crowned and awarded titles to the winner models. Miss Rajasthan 2001 Garima Agarwal and Miss Rajasthan 2003 Poonam Goud also walked as successors in the event.

Names like Anjali Raut, Mukesh Mishra, Raj Bansal, Pappu Malu, Simran Sharma, Dr. Arvind Agarwal, Aanchal Bohra, Arshad Hussain were included in the jury of the pageant.

A list of renowned people attended the event including Jagdish Chandra, Senior Congress Leader Pt. Suresh Mishra, Film Distributor Raj Bansal, Pawan Goyal, JD Maheshwari, Ajay Singh Meena, Pooja Aggarwal, Nirmala Sewani, Atul Sharma, Surendra Kalra, Sanjay Sharma, Vishnu Tank, as guests in the program. Anshul Jain, Vasu Jain, Devanshu Jain, and Gaurav Jaitley were also present.

According to Miss Rajasthan organizers Yogesh Mishra and Nimisha Mishra, “In the grand finale of Miss Rajasthan, top 28 models performed the opening act on the ramp in the first round wearing the outfits of Nivara College of Designing. Out of them 14 selected models launched the semi bridal collection of Jaipur based famous designer Prashant Kumar Poddar of Mandakini in the next round.”

Along with this, the top 7 models selected from them presented Nishant Kumar Poddar’s gown very beautifully. The makeup and makeover of the finalists was done by Diva and Meenakshi Solanki of Debonair. Fashion choreography was done by Shah Rukh Khan. The program was done by host Rakesh Sharma. 

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments